Size Chart

An item may not be fulfilled in your country, but we ship worldwide.

This product includes the Digital Tablature as PDF and Guitar Pro files for the following songs off of Liminal Rite:

1. The Approaching of Atonement (not included)
2. Silvered Shadows
3. Apparitions in Candlelight
4. Dissever (not included)
5. Lavender Calligraphy
6. The Blinding Threshold (not included)
7. Compost Grave-Song
8. Cellar of Ghosts
9. Glass Phantoms
10. A Vagabond’s Lament
11. Beyond the Passage of Embers