Due to the Coronavirus pandemic, shipping may experience delays.

Progression [DEMO] – 2012


In 2012, Kardashev was formed and “Progression” was written with the minds of Nico Mirolla, Mark Garrett, Chris Gerlings, and James Hyatt.
Musically, these tracks were a demonstration in blending Deathcore with atmospheric themes.
Lyrically, these songs were written about the Kardashev Scale.

Recorded by Nico Mirolla.
Album artwork by Michael Giancaspro.
Mixed and Mastered by Miah Lajuenesse.
“Initiative” written by Dustin Esman.

error: Content is protected !!